Staff Directory

We're here to help! You can search for HR staff by name above or browse our areas of service at left.

Not sure whom to contact? Start with your Human Resources Officer. Or visit our contact form for more resources and a quick way to reach us.


 

 

Lisa Caparella

Compensation

NE49-5000

lisacapa@mit.edu

Kristen Cascio

Program Manager, WorkLife and WellBeing

NE49-5000

kcascio@mit.edu

(617) 324-7778

 

Zoe Case

Benefits Representative

NE49-5000

casez@mit.edu

(617) 452-2670

 

Elizabeth Cerrato

Director, Policy and Compliance

NE49

cerrato@mit.edu

(508) 948-7535

Cori Champagne

Recognition Administrator

NE49-5000

corich@mit.edu

(617) 253-5986

 

Mandy Chan

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

mchann@mit.edu

(617) 258-6215

Megan Chester

Staffing Specialist

NE49-5000

mchester@mit.edu

(617) 258-6476

Sarah Collins

Manager, WorkLife and WellBeing

NE49-5000

collins2@mit.edu

(617) 253-3953

Kelley Connors

Director, Compensation

NE49-5000

kconnors@mit.edu

(617) 253-8269

Client Areas

Office of the President
MIT News Office
Resource Development
School of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences (SHASS)
VP for Human Resources
VP for Information Systems & Technology
VP for Inst Affairs & Secr of the Corp

 

Olivia Contrada

Senior Financial Analyst

NE49-5000

oliviac@mit.edu

(617) 253-9487