Staff Directory

We're here to help. To find specific HR staff, search by name above or browse our areas of service at left. Or visit our contact form for more resources and a quick way to reach us.


 

ahsanali@mit.edu's picture

Ahsan Ali

Manager, Labor Relations

NE49-5000

ahsanali@mit.edu

(617) 715-2473

 

Ramona Allen

Vice President for Human Resources

NE49-5000

ramona@mit.edu

(617) 324-5675

caria@mit.edu's picture

Cari Angellotti

Manager, Health & Welfare Plans

NE49-5088

caria@mit.edu

(617) 258-7489

moses_b@mit.edu's picture

Moses Blumenstiel

Programmer Analyst III

NE49-5000

moses_b@mit.edu

(617) 452-3055

 

Chase Bronstein

Executive Assistant

NE49-5000

chasebr@mit.edu

(617) 715-4779

lbryce@MIT.EDU's picture

Laurie Bryce

Web Communications Manager

NE49-5000

lbryce@mit.edu

(617) 253-7598

vickib@mit.edu's picture

Vicki Burgoyne

Staffing Specialist

NE49-5000

vickib@mit.edu

(617) 324-6783

 

Jacqueline Cancell

Web Producer

NE49-5000

jcancell@mit.edu

(617) 452-4160

cecappel@mit.edu's picture

Claire Cappella

WorkLife Representative

NE49-5000

cecappel@mit.edu

(617) 253-1592

corich@mit.edu's picture

Cori Champagne

Recognition Administrator

NE49-5000

corich@mit.edu

(617) 253-5986