Staff Directory

We're here to help! You can search for HR staff by name above or browse our areas of service at left.

Not sure whom to contact? Start with your Human Resources Officer. Or visit our contact form for more resources and a quick way to reach us.


 

Ramona Allen

Vice President for Human Resources

NE49-5000

ramona@mit.edu

(617) 324-5675

Danny Alvarez

Benefits & Data Representative

NE49-5000

alvarezd@mit.edu

(617) 452-4161

Cari Angellotti

Associate Director, Health & Welfare Plans

NE49-5088

caria@mit.edu

(617) 258-7489

Tom Bagarella

Human Resources Officer

NE49-5000

bagarell@mit.edu

(617) 324-7517

Maria Barrios

Advisor, Special Projects & Compliance

NE49-5000

mbarrios@mit.edu

(617) 253-0496

Gina Begley

Associate Director, Compensation

NE49-5000

rbegley@mit.edu

(617) 452-3050

Client Areas

Chancellor's Office
Office of the Provost
Technology Review
School of Engineering

Ilene Benghiat

Labor Relations Specialist

NE49-5000

ileneb@mit.edu

(617) 715-2160

Moses Blumenstiel

Senior Software Developer

NE49-5000

moses_b@mit.edu

(617) 452-3055

 

Sharon Bridburg

Director of Strategic Talent Management

NE49-5000

bridburg@mit.edu

(617) 253-7776

 

Chase Bronstein

Executive Assistant

NE49-5000

chasebr@mit.edu

(617) 715-4779