Staff Directory

We're here to help! You can search for HR staff by name above or browse our areas of service at left.

Not sure whom to contact? Start with your Human Resources Officer. Or visit our contact form for more resources and a quick way to reach us.


 

Ahsan Ali

Manager, Labor Relations

NE49-5000

ahsanali@mit.edu

(617) 715-2473

 

Ramona Allen

Vice President for Human Resources

NE49-5000

ramona@mit.edu

(617) 324-5675

Cari Angellotti

Manager, Health & Welfare Plans

NE49-5088

caria@mit.edu

(617) 258-7489

Gina Begley

Manager, Compensation

NE49-5000

rbegley@mit.edu

(617) 452-3050

Moses Blumenstiel

Programmer Analyst III

NE49-5000

moses_b@mit.edu

(617) 452-3055

 

Chase Bronstein

Executive Assistant

NE49-5000

chasebr@mit.edu

(617) 715-4779

Laurie Bryce

Web Communications Manager

NE49-5000

lbryce@mit.edu

(617) 253-7598

Vicki Burgoyne

Staffing Specialist

NE49-5000

vickib@mit.edu

(617) 324-6783

Gabriel Campos

Director, Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

NE49-5000

camposg@mit.edu

(617) 715-5877

 

Jacqueline Cancell

Web Producer

NE49-5000

jcancell@mit.edu

(617) 452-4160