Staff Directory

Benefits

MIT Benefits offers a roster of programs and services to ensure that all Institute employees can be healthy, secure, and enjoy a fulfilling work / life balance. Visit the Benefits site or the MIT Center for WorkLife and WellBeing site to learn more.

Find Us: Building NE49-5000
Contact Us: Call (617) 253-6151, email benefits@mit.edu, worklife@mit.edu, or see additional contact options.

caria@mit.edu's picture

Cari Angellotti

Manager, Health & Welfare Plans

NE49-5088

caria@mit.edu

(617) 258-7489

 

Zoe Case

Benefits Representative

NE49-5000

casez@mit.edu

(617) 452-2670

 

Mandy Chan

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

mchann@mit.edu

(617) 258-6215

 

Olivia Contrada

Senior Financial Analyst

NE49-5000

oliviac@mit.edu

(617) 253-9487

kdavies@mit.edu's picture

Kenneth Davies

Retirement Program Manager

NE49-5000

kdavies@mit.edu

(617) 324-8188

 

Joanna Davis

Benefits and Data Representative

NE49-5000

joannad@mit.edu

doradowell@mit.edu's picture

Dora Dowell

Guide Dog

doradowell@mit.edu

pdowell@mit.edu's picture

Pauline Dowell

Administrative Assistant II

NE49-5000

pdowell@mit.edu

(617) 258-9661

 

Margie Ferreira

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

mmf@mit.edu

(617) 253-4273

dionneg@mit.edu's picture

Dionne Garcia

Faculty Retirement Plans Counselor

NE49-5000

dionneg@mit.edu

(617) 253-3504

 

Paul Gunning

Retirement Plan Counselor

NE49-5000

gunning@mit.edu

(617) 253-6110

amackenz@mit.edu's picture

Ann MacKenzie

Director of Benefits

NE49-5000

amackenz@mit.edu

(617) 258-8718

cmcdonn@mit.edu's picture

Charlotte McDonnell

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

cmcdonn@mit.edu

(617) 253-4042

 

Kristen Panagopoulos

Senior Benefits Specialist

NE49-5000

kpanago@mit.edu

(617) 253-4270

 

Stefanie Prentice

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

stefp@mit.edu

(617) 253-3027

 

Shawn Spencer

Human Resources Representative II

NE49-5000

sspencer@mit.edu

(617) 253-6109

rkward@mit.edu's picture

Rachel Ward

Human Resources Representative II

NE49-5000

rkward@mit.edu

(617) 715-2734

swint@mit.edu's picture

Stacy-Ann Wint

Human Resources Representative II

NE49-5000

swint@mit.edu

(617) 324-4330