Staff Directory

Benefits

MIT Benefits offers a roster of programs and services to ensure that all Institute employees can be healthy, secure, and enjoy a fulfilling work / life balance. Visit the Benefits site or the MIT Center for WorkLife and WellBeing site to learn more.

Find Us: Building NE49-5000
Contact Us: Call (617) 253-6151, email benefits@mit.edu, worklife@mit.edu, or see additional contact options. For Lincoln Laboratory, call (781) 981-7055 or email benefits@ll.mit.edu.

Cari Angellotti

Manager, Health & Welfare Plans

NE49-5088

caria@mit.edu

(617) 258-7489

 

Zoe Case

Benefits Representative

NE49-5000

casez@mit.edu

(617) 452-2670

 

Mandy Chan

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

mchann@mit.edu

(617) 258-6215

 

Olivia Contrada

Senior Financial Analyst

NE49-5000

oliviac@mit.edu

(617) 253-9487

Kenneth Davies

Retirement Program Manager

NE49-5000

kdavies@mit.edu

(617) 324-8188

Carolyn Dooley

Benefits Representative

NE49-5000

dooleyc@mit.edu

 

Margie Ferreira

Senior Benefits Analyst

NE49-5000

mmf@mit.edu

(617) 253-4273

Dionne Garcia

Faculty Retirement Plans Counselor

NE49-5000

dionneg@mit.edu

(617) 253-3504

 

Paul Gunning

Retirement Plan Counselor

NE49-5000

gunning@mit.edu

(617) 253-6110

Ann MacKenzie

Director of Benefits

NE49-5000

amackenz@mit.edu

(617) 258-8718