Staff Directory

HR Technology and Operations

moses_b@mit.edu's picture

Moses Blumenstiel

Programmer Analyst III

NE49-5000

moses_b@mit.edu

(617) 452-3055

 

Michael Gallino

IT Manager

NE49-5000

mgallino@mit.edu

(617) 253-0677

glynnm@mit.edu's picture

Michael Glynn

Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

glynnm@mit.edu

(617) 715-5246

 

Andrei Kozhev

Manager, Data Analytics

NE49-5000

akozhev@mit.edu

(617) 258-8872

waiming@mit.edu's picture

Wai-Ming Li

Senior Business Analyst

NE49-5000

waiming@mit.edu

 

Tianna Moore

Human Resources Representative I

NE49-5000

tiannam@mit.edu

(617) 253-1343

mamurray@mit.edu's picture

Meaghan Murray

Manager, HRIS

NE49-5000

mamurray@mit.edu

(617) 324-4454

cpizzano@MIT.EDU's picture

Charles Pizzano

Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

cpizzano@mit.edu

 

Michael Smith

HRIS Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

masmith0@mit.edu

(617) 324-8235

djohnsto@mit.edu's picture

Diane Sullivan

Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

djohnsto@mit.edu

(617) 253-8981

wturner@mit.edu's picture

Wayne Turner

Director, HR Operations

NE49-5000

wturner@mit.edu

(617) 258-8229

yjing@mit.edu's picture

Jing Yang

Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

yjing@mit.edu

(999) 999-9999