Staff Directory

HR Technology and Operations

Moses Blumenstiel

Programmer Analyst III

NE49-5000

moses_b@mit.edu

(617) 452-3055

Maureen Cregg

Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

mcregg@mit.edu

Pauline Dowell

Administrative Assistant II

NE49-5000

pdowell@mit.edu

(617) 258-9661

 

Michael Gallino

IT Manager

NE49-5000

mgallino@mit.edu

(617) 253-0114

Michael Glynn

Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

glynnm@mit.edu

(617) 715-5246

Jenna Godfrey

Senior Business Systems Analyst

NE49-5000

godfreyj@mit.edu

(518) 596-2583

 

Andrei Kozhev

Manager, Data Analytics

NE49-5000

akozhev@mit.edu

(617) 258-8872

 

Tianna Moore

Human Resources Representative I

NE49-5000

tiannam@mit.edu

(617) 253-1343

Meaghan Murray

Manager, HRIS

NE49-5000

mamurray@mit.edu

(617) 324-4454

Chuck Pizzano

NE49-5000

cpizzano@mit.edu